Select Page

previous arrow
next arrow

We’re sorry but Band, Speaker, Chef, or Entertainer submissions are CLOSED for 2019.  Please check in with us around November when we open them up for 2020.

If you would like to reach us You can send us a direct email below…

General Information
Towards Freedom
PO Box 7806
Van Nuys, CA 91409
info@vegfestla.org

Festival Director & Producer
Billy Hulting – billy@vegfestla.org

Sponsor Coordinators
Billy Hulting – billy@vegfestla.org – Sponsor Coordinator
Monica Saperston – monica@vegfestla.org – Director of Sponsors and Promotions

Exhibitor Coordinators
Lisa MacMillan – lisa@vegfestla.org
Liz Zeigler- liz@vegfestla.org
Char Serferian-Schrock – char@vegfestla.org – Food Exhibitors

Entertainment
Melissa Breslow – melissa@vegfestla.org

Production
Ryan Kelley – ryan@vegfestla.org

We’re sorry but Band, Speaker, Chef, or Entertainer submissions are CLOSED for 2018.  Please check in with us around November when we open them up for 2019

…or you can fill out this form
Contact Us
Sending

To get Info on Sponsoring, Exhibiting and Festival Updates – Sign up for our Newsletter

Newsletter Signup
Sending