CONTACT US

You can send us a direct email below…

General Information
Towards Freedom
PO Box 7806
Van Nuys, CA 91409
info@vegfestla.org

Festival Director & Producer
Billy Hulting – billy@vegfestla.org

Sponsor Coordinators
Billy Hulting – billy@vegfestla.org – Sponsor Coordinator
Monica Saperston – monica@vegfestla.org – Director of Sponsors and Promotions

Exhibitor Coordinators
Lisa MacMillan – lisa@vegfestla.org
Liz Zeigler- liz@vegfestla.org
Char Serferian-Schrock – char@vegfestla.org – Food Exhibitors

Entertainment
Melissa Breslow – melissa@vegfestla.org

We’re sorry but Band, Speaker, Chef, or Entertainer submissions are CLOSED for 2018.  Please check in with us around November when we open them up for 2019

Production
Ryan Kelley – ryan@vegfestla.org

We’re sorry but Band, Speaker, Chef, or Entertainer submissions are CLOSED for 2018.  Please check in with us around November when we open them up for 2019

…or you can fill out this form

Contact Us
Sending

BECOME AN EXHIBITOR/SPONSOR

VegFest L.A provides the opportunity for sponsors to reach a well informed, intelligent and open minded base to showcase their products and services, and present their campaigns and ideas to the public.

Sign up for our Newsletter!

Newsletter Signup
Sending

© 2017 VegFest LA

VegFest Los Angeles is an annual vegan festival.

FOOD! FUN! INSPIRATION!