previous arrow
next arrow

[hide]If you are a Band, Speaker, Chef, or Entertainer and would like to submit to perform at VegFest Los Angeles click here for our signup form.[/hide]

We’re sorry but Band, Speaker, Chef, or Entertainer submissions are CLOSED for 2020.

If you would like to reach us You can send us a direct email below…

General Information
Towards Freedom
PO Box 7806
Van Nuys, CA 91409
info@vegfestla.org

Festival Director & Producer
Billy Hulting – billy@vegfestla.org

Sponsor Coordinators
Billy Hulting – billy@vegfestla.org – Sponsor Coordinator

Exhibitor Coordinators (DO NOT email these people about performing)
Lisa MacMillan – lisa@vegfestla.org
Liz Zeigler- liz@vegfestla.org
Char Serferian-Schrock – char@vegfestla.org – Food Exhibitors

Entertainment
Melissa Breslow – melissa@vegfestla.org

[hide]If you are a Band, Speaker, Chef, or Entertainer and would like to submit to perform at VegFest Los Angeles click here for our signup form.[/hide]

Production
Ryan Kelley – ryan@vegfestla.org

We’re sorry but Band, Speaker, Chef, or Entertainer submissions are CLOSED for 2020.

…or you can fill out this form
[formidable id=15]